Product Reviews

We realize that the best measure of a successful product is when our customers are completely satisfied with the overall quality, performance, reliability and support. We appreciate and respect the needs of every customer and always strive to meet or exceed their expectations with every product we offer. The following customer reviews are just a small sampling of the many verbal or written reviews we receive on a daily basis.


WHOLE HOUSE WATER FILTRATION (Point-of-Entry)

Vitasalus ArsenicMaster Whole House Water Filtration System
Vitasalus HardnessMaster
Vitasalus MetalMaster Whole House Water Filtration System
Vitasalus PureMaster V-Series and V-750 Whole House Water Filtration Systems

KITCHEN/BATHROOM (Point-of-Use)

V-5 Countertop Water Filtration System (former EQ-10)
V-20 Shower Water Filter System (former EQ-40)


Vitasalus ArsenicMaster Whole House Water Filtration System

"Nick,
I just got my result on the Arsenic re-test that I took in last Wednesday--We are so pleased---Arsenic level is now 0.0010 down from 0.0185 mg/L.
Thank you ever so much, we definitely believe in your product."
Ernie M., Mission, British Columbia (B.C.), Canada


"Hi, I would like to say thank you for all the help with the installation of my ArsenicMaster it took the amount of Arsenic in my water which was 298ppb to zero. I also had a high content of iron and it took it to zero also. My pH is perfect.......I had been hauling my water from 5 miles away. That issue is now closed. What a great product at such a reasonable price I will recommend it to all my neighbors. And the technical support was out standing. Thanks Again,"
Willie H., Montague, California (CA)


"Hello All,
I just wanted to forward you our water test. We started out at 580 ppb of arsenic in our water and now it is less than 5 ppb, or undetectable. The ArsenicMaster has exceeded our expectations and for a fraction of the cost of companies like Culligan, great product and great job! ...
Thank you,"
Adam N., Maine (ME)


"Dear sirs,
I wanted to take a minute and fill you in on the results we got from installing our ArsenicMaster water treatment system. We live in New Hampshire and we have a lot of granite around us. Consequently we have high metal content in our water. Metals such as manganese, arsenic, and uranium. Here are some of the numbers before the install.

  • Manganese - .055 mg/L or parts per billion.
  • Arsenic - .1476 mg/L or parts per billion.
  • Uranium - 2.20 ug/L
  • Iron - .073 mg/L or parts per billion.
  • Radon - 8100 pCi/L

It Works !!!!

We shopped around a lot and we didn't want to lose our water volume. Reverse osmosis wouldn't treat the whole house. Other systems would cut our water flow in half. We took a big risk in trusting this company. Now we are very pleased at our results. It was worth it. I would recommend this product to anyone that has the metal content the we had. The technical support has been fabulous with John. John has been helpful all the way through this process. We are pleased with our ArsenicMaster system. It was definitely worth the money.
Regards,"
Doug C., New Hampshire (NH)


"Our water system is up and has passed all required testing. Before installation of the Arsenic Master our new well tested at 18ppb arsenic, not a bunch but above the mandated maximum. Following installation our well tested below the minimum threshold of the state lab test, many thanks for an excellent product and particularly to John for his technical support.

When I think of your company I think of Benchmark Customer Service! Well done."
Douglas G., Easton, (MD)


"Nick / John.......I had my water retested after the installation of these filters and everything came back a big fat "0". Your filters did everything you said they would.....Thank you. You will be getting my business again!! Thanks Again"
Larry T., Skowhegan, Maine (ME)

See our new, even more effective Arsenic Treatment System.

BACK TO TOP


Vitasalus HardnessMaster

"We installed the V-750 when we remodeled the kitchen. 3 months later, the new stainless sink, faucet and dishwasher have zero mineral build-up and the water tastes great! The cost of the system pays for itself with the following savings:

  • $100 per year for fridge filters
  • $100 per year for the old under-sink water filter
  • $20 per month in salt for a water softening system. Not to mention the savings from water and electricity loss when running a water softener.
"Our original faucets and toilets are also clean due to the HardnessMaster Electronic Water Conditioner. I only wish I knew about this 7 years ago! Great product! "
Randy S., Tucson, Arizona (AZ)


"We have been using two of the Hardness Masters for a year now with great results. As an engineer I had experience with the technology in a plant but was leery as our plant system could be overwhelmed. With the performance gurantee we were willing to give a try. We have very hard water and were not interested in the salt systems (taste and warning on shrub watering with how much salt would be put in for our hardness) and the reverse osmosis systems are very expensive. We had issues with cloudy glasses (one wash), scale in toilets (needed scraping within two weeks, limeaway and vinegar did not work), and cloudy/scale build up on glass shower doors. Our glasses no longer get cloudy in the dishwasher, the toilets only need cleaning every 4 months or so (3 times last year) and NO scraping! We put vinegar in, soak for several hours, and flush. The glass shower doors have only needed to be cleaned twice in last year and is is very easy with limeaway and sponge versus three treatments with heavy scrubbing before every several weeks."
Eric W., Lawrenceburg, IN


"I love this softener! The water in Las Vegas is hard (18.3 gpg). I bought the Vitasalus HardnessMaster with skepticism. I installed it in five minutes and said 'We'll see how it works'. In two days time I felt a difference! After the third day and a couple loads of laundry I could literally feel and see the difference in my clothes and around the sink and shower. I am only sorry that I didn't find the HardnessMaster sooner. I've told all my friends about the Hardness Master. Do yourself a favor and get one today!"
Scott M., Las Vegas, Nevada (NV)


"Just wanted to thank you for solving my hard water problems. I recently purchased a HardnessMaster whole house system from you. To be honest, I thought the Hardness Master was a gimmick at first, it being so small and relatively cheap. I noticed the hardness go away the third day after we used about 1000 gallons of water. We are now enjoying soft water without using a salt brine. Also, I now have more space in my garage since I have trashed my old salt unit. Great product. Thanks again,"
Ray M., Corpus Christi, Texas (TX)


"I live in an area that has well water causing a strong amount of minerals in the water, especially lime and calcium. Our shower-head would clog with the calcium and a rust-colored ring would form in the toilet bowl, plus our chrome faucets would always have spots that would be hard to remove. After reading many testmonials on the Hardness Master and talking directly to John at Vitasalus Inc., I purchased a HardnessMaster. It took very little time to install and "Yes", even a woman can do it. To be honest, I was very surprised to notice a change in our water quality the very first 24 hours after installation. The ring in the toilet is gone, the spots on the faucets are gone and the water no longer stains the chrome. To get such results in such a short period of time is remarkable. For the price, much more reasonable then others, the HardnessMaster is well worth the investment. No maintance and because we have just replaced our sinks and toilets it is a very good feeling to know they will continue to keep that "new look" apperance with the help of the HardnessMaster. Take my word for it; It really works! Needless to say, I am one happy customer."
Janet C., Oconomowoc, Wisconsin (WI)


"What a concept! We are so very excited to be using the HardnessMaster! Our home is a green home and we were never really pleased with the use of salt water softeners. Not only do they add dangerous amounts of salt to water and people think it is actually drinkable, all of the minerals necessary to good health are destroyed. With the Hardness Master we get soft water and can drink up our badly needed minerals too! Great job!!!"
Rick and Rose B., Riverside, California (CA)


"Hello...I am on my 5th. week of using your HardnessMaster System and thus far have experienced quite a change in my water quality. Thank you for this technology. I am just now seeing a bit of power residue in my dishwasher as expected, but over all it started to improve on the first week...Thanks again for your product. We will indeed recommend the HardnessMaster to friends.
Merry Christmas,"
Richard S., New Mexico (NM)


"We installed a HardnessMaster on Sep 4, 2009. This sure is a GREAT product, all things have turned out AMAZING for us since installation. All the reviews I read before purchase are true, I will add a few more. Don't want to bore you, but we are so pleased with your HardnessMaster I would like to pass our true experience on to you.


"After 10 minutes installation process, AMAZING things began to happen. First, Don, my husband opened the drain on water heater, nothing happened, no water, he thought he had to get a new value, I said just let it go till tomorrow morning and we will see what happens. After 16 hours he tried again to drain water heater, nothing happened until we had a big explosion, you would not believe what came out of that water heater, full of calcium, only took 16 hours to clear that water spigot to drain the water, took out the 5 gallons like instructions, next day the same and third day the same, for my satisfaction, I opened the spigot on the 4th day, and continued each day for a week, until I had no calcium. First thing I noticed was how soft the water felt when washing hands, they are now softer, haven't use hand lotion since installation.


"Only use 1 tablespoon of liquid soap in front loading washing machine, no use of softer anymore, HardnessMaster does that for you. Don's diabetic socks come out of washer almost dry. AMAZING! Wash on normal no more heavy duty. Set my dryer on delicate, all heavy clothes dry on that setting. No dryer sheets, clothes are AMAZING soft.


"Glassware in dishwasher come out sparkling clean no white water spots, AMAZING! No rinse aid. Don't like chemicals.
My home brewed ice tea is so much better tasting since installation of HardnessMaster.


"Rings in commodes are getting lighter, began to notice that in about 5 days. Inside of tanks are crystal clear. Shower doors are losing water spots AMAZING! Skin is much softer, quit using hand lotion, Don and I have white hair it is so sparkling, and so much softer, need no conditioner anymore. Dryness on scalp is gone. AMAZING!


"My teeth are much whiter, gums are a pretty pink, I blame HardnessMaster. AMAZING!


"To sum this all up, less soap, electric, shampoo, need no rinses, no chemicals, cleaner clothes, better tasting water, no water spots, save your water heater, just try HardnessMaster, YOU MAY LIKE IT, all for $295, and free shipping. It really is a great all around product. I like this product so much I would even like to sell it, because I found out all those reviews were true. Just where do you get a product like that anymore? "Green" and eco-friendly technology. That is HARDNESSMASTER, AMAZING! TRY ME YOU MAY LIKE ME!

"Good luck all, AMAZING!"
Joanne and Donald in PA


View the HardnessMaster™

BACK TO TOP


Vitasalus MetalMaster Whole House Water Filtration System

"On August 24, 2012 I purchased the Metal Master system and the PureMaster V-500 Premium Whole House Water Filtration Complete System. I was experiencing a lot of iron rust in our well water, the toilets, shower, sinks and washing machine were always yellow. Our white laundry would turn yellow when we washed. If you had a glass of water it would look like Vernor's Ginger Ale ( a soft drink in Michigan) in a little while. I searched the internet for many systems and did a lot of research. I contacted Vitasalus and the representative took time to explain everything to me and my exact needs. He recommended I get my water tested first so they could make sure to get the right system. I had it tested and called Vitasalus back with the information. The system took about 3 hours to install and has worked excellently since installed. The water is the purest and tastes great, no stains of any kind, our whites are always white and my wife is very happy. Running perfectly for 4 months, clear water from the first day.
"We no longer have to buy water to drink and cook with, it sure tastes better than city water. No more Iron-Out, tub and shower cleaner and the scrubbing and chemical smell of cleaning the sinks, shower, tub, toilets, washing machine and dishwasher to get rid of iron stains, all clean all the time now. I save from $75.00 to $100.00 a month now that I have been using the above system. This system is well worth the cost.
"Thank you for all of your help and a great system, I would recommend this system to anyone that has an iron problem or needs pure clean water."
John R., Oakland County, Michigan (MI)


"I bought the MetalMaster for my VERY BAD iron water. My plumber was very skeptical about this filtration system. He hooked it up and he couldn't believe what he saw! Before the MetalMaster, my water was dingy brown, red, and smelled horrible. The plumber installed this system and my water now is clear, has no bad smell and actually tastes good! My plumber was awed by this, he said he would be able to sell hundreds of these! There are no more rust stains in the sinks, commodes, or showers. Without this system, I would not have purchased this house because I would not have even wanted to shower in the water that I had before and I didn't want to add chemcals to my water, like the salt, so this is the perfect system. I cannot say what a difference it has made in my water. Nor can I say enough good things about the MetalMaster, I am so glad I found you!"
Debbie B., Stuart, VA


"John,
We have installed our MetalMaster Filtration system, and it is wonderful. We can drink the water out of the tap. It has made such a difference and it has only been in 4 days. There are two guys that work with Bill at the State and they are very interested in them. We have told just about everyone that we have seen about them. I have given them your web site address. I still can not find the site for the MetalMaster. Can you e-mail that to me? I will then print it out and use as a reference. I thank you for steering us to this system. We really appreciate it. You may use this as a testimonial if you would like.

Best Regards and peace to you and yours this holiday season."
Marilyn D.


"A year ago I bought property and had a well dug. The water was not good quality. It was brown/orange, tasted bad and caused rust stains in all the sinks, shower and it even ruined some of my clothes. It took your MetalMaster system along with two different additional cartridge filters to get the water I wanted, but so far it's been worth every penny! I've only had it in place for a week, but I can't believe the change in my water quality. Thanks to you and especially your Tech. Support Team for providing such helpful information on what I needed. You guys rock!"
Don D., VA


"What a truly refreshing change. A product that actually lives up to its claims (and then some!) When I contacted you, I was guided through the process of determining the best filter for the problems. Not only was the price extremely fair, but the delivery and self-installation were flawless. But, would it do the job? In just a few short words, 'even better than advertised'. In under a week after installation, the water in my home was so clear and iron free that I was amazed. No past systems, (costing far more) had ever performed like this. And, as an added bonus, it is virtually maintenance free. No tons of salt and constant adjustments. Thanks for the great product."
Donald G.


"Good morning Nick,
Got the metal master hooked up and I love the iron filter I purchased in November, I cannot believe what a difference it made in just a few short hours, the difference is incredible. now it looks like I will be moving into town, there is a lot of chlorine in town water, I would like to eliminate as much as possible looks like I need the pure 750,or can you suggest a smaller system, besides the p.o.e systems?
Thanks,"
Angela W. Slave Lake, AB Canada


"I piped in my Metal Master on Sunday.
Wow! No more sulfur smell what a difference, my water is completely clear, and just feels and looks better. My son was the ultimate test, he would not take showers at my house due to the sulfur smell. He took a shower this morning and said the water was just great. I'm very pleased and grateful for Metal Master."
Keith S. Bonita Springs, FL


"John,
I got the two new nuts and installed them as you instructed. The system is all hooked up and functioning. I've already noticed a difference in the iron content, as in NO IRON!!!! Thanks again."
Mike G. Demotte, IN


"We installed the Metal Master in our moutain home in Arizona 3 weeks ago. For 30 years we have not been able to drink the well water due to stong odor and rust. Immediately after the installation I had a glass of water from the kitchen sink. No more odor, no more rust stains. Thank you."
James N., AZ


"Excellent Product / No More Rotten Egg Odor In My Water / Great Communication A+ Buyer:"
Myke


"John,
I now have the system up and running and I am truly amazed no more rotten egg odor in my water. You have an awesome product. I am going to give your information to my neighbor who is a plumber and recently had a problem with a customers water and the manufacturer of the system he installed went out of business so he had to reimburse the customer apparently it was a iron problem and the used some aerator type system and it caused a lot of air in the pipes. Thanks so much"
Michael

View listings of Well Water and MetalMaster 6gpm, 8gm, and 10gpm Systems

BACK TO TOP


PureMaster V-Series and V-750 Whole House Water Filtration Systems

"We bought the EQ-300 system 5+ years ago. It has worked great. It can be installed yourself but unless you're handy, it's best to call a plumber for a few hundred dollars (I hate wasting my Saturdays on things I know nothing about). Well, we needed a new system as the EQ-300 was "spent", so we upgraded to the PureMaster V-700 system. I even brought the plumber back out again to modify the installation to the larger V-700 unit and glad I did (I'm just not that handy w/ plumbing). We had researched all the other systems and found them to be wasteful (ie: RO) and still allowing microbes, etc into the water. Can't say enough about it."
Ray P., Indianapolis, Indiana (IN)


"I replaced a different whole house water system, that had been in place for 12 years , with your PureMaster V-700 system, you have a great product. Thank you for making it affordable. "
Oscar G., Dallas, Texas (TX)


"I installed the PureMaster V-700 about four months ago along with the HardnessMaster water softener/conditioner and so far love that taste of my water and the fact that stains in toilets etc. are going away."
Susan S., Atlantic Beach, Florida (FL)


"After using several other types and kinds of water filters I finally decided to spend the extra dollars to install the PureMaster V-700. After 3 months of use now I am incredibly happy with the results I’m seeing. I should have done this a long time ago and am completely satisfied beyond my expectations. Thank you for the follow up."
Mark P., Seabrook, Texas (TX)


"Thank You for following through on the shipment ... the Pure Master V-700 arrived last Friday. The PureMaster V-700 was installed this week and I can tell you that I'm finally enjoying good water to drink from my sink!"
Lori E., Apollo Beach, Florida (FL)


"We had the EQ-300 (bought in 2006) for about 6.5 years and now upgraded to the PureMaster V-700 and FluorideMaster systems. A great product that was straight-forward to install and our water tastes the best ever! Thanks again for continuing to sell these products. Compared to some of the other whole-house units out there, these are a bargain."
Pablo M., Shawnee, Kansas (KS)


"On August 24, 2012 I purchased the Metal Master system and the PureMaster V-500 Premium Whole House Water Filtration Complete System. I was experiencing a lot of iron rust in our well water, the toilets, shower, sinks and washing machine were always yellow. Our white laundry would turn yellow when we washed. If you had a glass of water it would look like Vernor's Ginger Ale ( a soft drink in Michigan) in a little while. I searched the internet for many systems and did a lot of research. I contacted Vitasalus and the representative took time to explain everything to me and my exact needs. He recommended I get my water tested first so they could make sure to get the right system. I had it tested and called Vitasalus back with the information. The system took about 3 hours to install and has worked excellently since installed. The water is the purest and tastes great, no stains of any kind, our whites are always white and my wife is very happy. Running perfectly for 4 months, clear water from the first day.
"We no longer have to buy water to drink and cook with, it sure tastes better than city water. No more Iron-Out, tub and shower cleaner and the scrubbing and chemical smell of cleaning the sinks, shower, tub, toilets, washing machine and dishwasher to get rid of iron stains, all clean all the time now. I save from $75.00 to $100.00 a month now that I have been using the above system. This system is well worth the cost.
"Thank you for all of your help and a great system, I would recommend this system to anyone that has an iron problem or needs pure clean water."
John R., Oakland County, Michigan (MI)


"I purchased the PureMaster V-500 on May 29, 2012 but did not get it installed until Oct 11, 2012. Since installation we can tell the difference in the water. My wife was unhappy with our old filter (7 yrs old) because it made tea and coffee black. The PureMaster V-500 filter has corrected this and she is now pleased with the new filter. Also the ease of replacing the old filter was very easy, especially for an 85 year old. I was told all fitting from the old filter would fit and that made it easy.
Pleased with new filter,"
George C., Fouke, Arkansas (AR)


"I have been thoroughly impressed by the improvement in water quality after installing my filter. I was also impressed by the personal attention I received after ordering my filter. Before my PureMaster V-500 filter was shipped, I was contacted by phone by a representative from Vitasalus regarding my particular situation to make sure my conditions would be remedied."
RV User


"The PureMaster V-300 is an excellent product. The PureMaster V-300 was very easy to install and worry-free operation. I have been using the EQ-300 product for 6 years and just ordered the PureMaster V-300 as a replacement system."
Ray R., Ottawa, Ontario (ON), CANADA


View the PureMaster™ V-Series™ Systems


"We installed the V-750 when we remodeled the kitchen. 3 months later, the new stainless sink, faucet and dishwasher have zero mineral build-up and the water tastes great! The cost of the system pays for itself with the following savings:

  • $100 per year for fridge filters
  • $100 per year for the old under-sink water filter
  • $20 per month in salt for a water softening system. Not to mention the savings from water and electricity loss when running a water softener.
"Our original faucets and toilets are also clean due to the HardnessMaster Electronic Water Conditioner. I only wish I knew about this 7 years ago! Great product! "
Randy S., Tucson, Arizona (AZ)


"The Vitasalus PureMaster V-750 Whole House Water Filter System is like Magic! The PureMaster V-750 really works just like in the description!!! A+"
Max B., Fayetteville, North Carolina (NC)


"Just finished installing my PureMaster V-750 Whole House Water Filtration System. WOW, what a difference this unit makes in the quality of our water. I'll be telling everyone I know about your great product. Thanks again."
Joseph C., Port Penn, Delaware (DE)


"What an incredible difference. After installing a PureMaster V-750 myself (very easy), the difference in water quality is immediate. I can see why no other company wants to compare their over-priced products to yours! There is NO Chloramine smell that was overpowering before. I am 100% satisfied, and what a pleasure dealing with your expert techs and reps. I would recommend this product to everyone."
Dennis A., Memphis, Tennessee (TN)


"Recently purchased the PureMaster V-750 whole house water filter and am very pleased with the difference in our water quality...Thanks!"
David H., Bear, Delaware (DE)


"I recently purchased a Pure Master V-750 system...The system is working very well. Thank you."
Arthur D., Anderson, South Carolina (SC)


"Installed the V-750 system on the main water line last June 16th., the difference in taste and clarity of the water is quite surprising...very satisfied with the product. Expecting acceptable water for the next ten years."
Charles E., Green Valley, Arizona (AZ)


"We have lived in a very rural setting for the last 15 years. Our spring, which is very productive, has always been unusable for drinking or cooking due to poor taste caused by brine and other byproducts of oil and gas wells adjacent the property. I had been hauling gallon jugs of water from my workplace for all these years. Then we bought the incredibly affordable PureMaster V-750 whole house filtering system. At a fraction of the cost of a reverse osmosis system, this unit has transformed this horrible water into good tasting water that can be accessed from our tap. We can't tell you how pleased and amazed we are at the transformation that has occurred as a result of the installing of this extremely affordable and effective system!"
Kyle D., Malta, Ohio (OH)


"The PureMaster V-750 whole house water filtration system works fine and the water is absolutely wonderful. Thank you again."
Ioanis P., New York, New York (NY)


"We moved to a home with water supplied by the local municipality. The water smelled to high heaven of chlorine (as if someone had filled the sink with bleach) and we vowed not to move in until we found a way to take the chlorine out of the water. The water was also very saturated with particulate matter. We purchased and installed the Premium Whole House Water Filtration System and have not smelled the slightest hint of chlorine or seen any particulates in the water at all. Thanks again."
Arthur G., Baldwin, Georgia (GE)


"Dear John, The Equipment is installed and is delivering unbelievable results. We can't thank you enough for all the help and the amazing water purification system."
Joan S. Engelhard, NC


"Dear John and Nick:
It's amazing the crud that is getting filtered just in the first stage. We have no more chlorine smell in the shower; the water feels and smells fresh and clean."
Herm K. Allendale, MI


"I recently installed the V-750 and am very pleased with the change in water taste, no more chlorine taste smell etc THANK YOU!"
William V.


"We purchased a V-750 filtration system earlier this year. We are extremely pleased, with it's performance. Our skin looks great after bathing, we don't have to pinch our noses while drinking a glass of water, and our food is much more tasty. A million thank you's,"
Jacqueline R.

View the PureMaster™ V-750™

BACK TO TOP


V-5 (EQ-10) Countertop Water Filtration System

"To the Owners:
I've been trying to locate Equinox Internatonal for 10 years. I became acquainted with Equinox products in 1996 and I couldn't settle for just any Equinox. It had to be THIS Equinox. I don't know where you went, but I am relieved to see that you're back. Your EQ-10 Countertop Water Filtration System is the best in the market. I haven't had one that compared to it. Take care and God bless."
Tricia E.

View the V-5 Countertop Water Filtration System

View the V-5 Undercounter Water Filtration System

BACK TO TOP


V-20 (EQ-40) Shower Water Filter System

"Just wanted to say thanks! I've used the EQ-40 Shower Water Filter System for 1 week, and am very pleased. Our city had bad water and now we have a plant that made it safe or so they say but the chlorine is is high and it's really harmful on skin, hair and breathing it. I noticed a difference the first time I used it, I have long hair and it was really hard to comb it even though I use conditioner. I use less conditioner now and no lotion on my skin since I started using the filter. My hair was brittle and in one week is not any more, the broken hair that was on my bath rug is no longer there, no dry skin at all. I even fill a container and use it in my coffee pot, I was using a filter in my frig. Kenmore pure water and my coffee would have a film after sitting but if I use water from your filter it's clear. It's hands down the best money I've spent on anything in a long time, it's made a big difference. Amazing! Thanks so much! I've already recommended it to friends and family."
Dora S., NE

View our V-20 Shower Water Filtration System

BACK TO TOP


Ultramarine Omega-3 Virgin Salmon Oil

"I've suffered from a general negative outlook/mood over the years and was told that the Ultramarine Omega - 3 could really help me. I can't believe what a big difference it has made with my overall mood...I feel that I have a more positive outlook and even more focused now. I also give it to my younger children who just chew them and love the natural lemon flavor...I was told its important for their brain development. Thanks for making this product available!"
Michelle C., MI

Order Ultramarine Omega-3

BACK TO TOP


These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration.
This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.